Ik zoek contactgegevens

Arendonk - CVO HIK-Arendonk

Kloosterbaan 5

2370 Arendonk

Tel.: 0460/96 54 66

arendonk@hik.be

Geel - CVO HIK-Geel

Kleinhoefstraat 4

2440 Geel

Tel.: 014/56 23 22

info@hik.be

Herentals - CVO HIK-Herentals

Kerkstraat 38

2200 Herentals

Tel.: 014/23 23 70

herentals@hik.be

Laakdal - CVO HIK-Laakdal

Vorstsebaan 3

2431 Laakdal

Tel.: 0472/04 21 71

laakdal@hik.be

Lummen - CVO HIK-Lummen

Sint-Ferdinandstraat 1

3560 Lummen

Tel.:

Mol - CVO HIK-Mol

Jozef Calasanzstraat 4

2400 Mol

Tel.: 014/31 70 61

mol@hik.be

Tessenderlo - CVO HIK-Tessenderlo

H. Hartlaan 16

3980 Tessenderlo

Tel.: 013/67 02 87

tessenderlo@hik.be

Westerlo - CVO HIK-Westerlo

Denis Voetstraat 21

2260 Westerlo

Tel.: 0474/54 50 75

westerlo@hik.be